Meet the Newly Elected Bishops of the North Central Jurisdiction

The four new bishops elected at North Central Jurisdictional Conference 2016 are, in the order of election:

Bishop Tracy S. Malone of the Northern Illinois Conference

Bishop Frank Beard of the Indiana Conference

Bishop David Bard of the Minnesota Conference

Bishop Laurie Haller of the Detroit Conference

Appointments for the 2016-2020 Quadrennium for all nine NCJ bishops will be announced on Saturday, July 17.